top of page
Search
  • jakellmel

Work in Progress: Wallpaper Pattern

When I initially think of patterns I think of grade school. I think of my old homework assignments in which I was asked to guess the next shape of a pattern consisting of squares, triangles and circles. I wanted my wallpaper to reflect this innocent and young idea of a pattern, but instead of geometric shapes I wanted to create a pattern of an organic and familiar shape. And what's more familiar and organic that the most iconic fruit: the apple. Below is a rough sketch of my idea and the colors I plan to use.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Found NFT

Here is the link to the NFT I have found for this assignment: https://www.niftygateway.com/marketplace/collection/0xac65dd85a4bc57f59cb83...

Commentaires


bottom of page