top of page
Search
  • jakellmel

Work in Progress: GIF animation

I love plants! I have a few in my room but I would like to get some more. In this GIF I wanted to showcase my love for plants.


As you can see the GIF down below only has text that changes every second. I plan to add a drawing of some plants, a plant lady, and a disco ball. However, I think I want them to be hand drawn. So, this weekend I think I will doodle some plants and try using the puppet warp tool to make them move. Hopefully, if I can successfully achieve the look I want with the puppet tool I can use it again to animate my drawings of the plant lady and the disco ball as well.


If that idea does not work out, my back up plan is to either draw their movements by hand frame by frame or mimic the glitter drip tutorial we did in class and do the same with some plants and a watering can.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Found NFT

Here is the link to the NFT I have found for this assignment: https://www.niftygateway.com/marketplace/collection/0xac65dd85a4bc57f59cb83...

Comments


bottom of page